Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Beck Theatre
Grange Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 2UE

Box Office

For all ticketing and booking related queries please contact Box Office during the opening times listed below. 

020 8561 8371
boxoffice@becktheatre.org.uk

Administration

For general enquiries (not ticketing and booking) please contact Administration (Mon - Fri 10am - 6pm)

020 8561 7506
enquiries@becktheatre.org.uk

Fax: 020 8569 1072

Please note this email address is not monitored 24 hours a day - for ticketing and booking related enquiries please email boxoffice@becktheatre.org.uk


Box Office Opening Times

Non-performance Days Performance Days Monday - Saturday 12pm - 6pm 12pm until 15 minutes after the performance start time Sunday and Bank Holidays Closed 90 minutes before a performance

Administration Staff Contact List

Theatre Director

Steve Sargeant ssargeant@becktheatre.org.uk

Administrator

Kaishia Welsh kwelsh@becktheatre.org.uk

Box Office

Box Office Manager

Hollie King hollie@becktheatre.org.uk

Assistant Box Office Manager

Charlotte Young cyoung@becktheatre.org.uk

Hospitality

Hospitality Manager

Ifiyenia Kolla ikolla@becktheatre.org.uk

Assistant Hospitality Manager

Connor Harper charper@becktheatre.org.uk

Assistant Hospitality Manager

Vivien Harvey vharvey@becktheatre.org.uk

Marketing

Marketing & Sales Manager

Lewis Colclough lewis@becktheatre.org.uk

Marketing Officer

Natasha Patel NPatel@becktheatre.org.uk

All creative design, print, signage and display are supplied by Adverset Media Solutions Limited which is part of our group Qdos Entertainment. Therefore we are not looking for any of these services. 

Technical

Buildings & Technical Manager

Nigel Howlett nigel@becktheatre.org.uk

Pre-Event Dining

Eating and Drinking

The Cafe-Bar menu offers a variety of favourites like 100% British steak burgers, fish and chips and pasta. The perfect start to your theatre trip.

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

And receive special offers, show updates and latest news straight to your inbox.

Pre-Event Dining

Eating and Drinking

The Cafe-Bar menu offers a variety of favourites like 100% British steak burgers, fish and chips and pasta. The perfect start to your theatre trip.

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

And receive special offers, show updates and latest news straight to your inbox.