Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Beck Theatre
Grange Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 2UE

Box Office 020 8561 8371

For all ticketing and booking related queries please contact Box Office. 

Administration 020 8561 7506

For general enquiries please contact Administration (Mon - Fri 10am - 6pm)

Fax 020 8569 1072

Email enquiries@becktheatre.org.uk

*Please note this email address is not monitored 24 hours a day - for ticketing or booking related enquiries please contact boxoffice@becktheatre.org.uk  
 

Box Office Opening Times

  Non-performance Days Performance Days
Monday - Saturday 12pm - 6pm 12pm until 15 minutes after the performance start time
Sunday and Bank Holidays Closed 90 minutes before a performance

 

Staff Contact List

Administration

Theatre Director Louise Clifford louise@becktheatre.org.uk
Theatre Manager Ryan Burt ryan@becktheatre.org.uk
Administrator Kay Grover kay@becktheatre.org.uk

Box Office

Box Office Manager Hollie King hollie@becktheatre.org.uk
Assistant Box Office Manager Kate Harding kharding@becktheatre.org.uk

Hospitality

Assistant Hospitality Manager Savannah Gevell sgevell@becktheatre.org.uk
Assistant Hospitality Manager Vivien Harvey vharvery@becktheatre.org.uk

Marketing

Marketing & Sales Manager Catherine Goss catherine@becktheatre.org.uk
Marketing Assistant Lewis Colclough lewis@becktheatre.org.uk
All creative design, print, signage and display is supplied by Adverset Media Solutions Limited which is part of our group Qdos Entertainment. Therefore we are not looking for any of these services. Thanks.

Technical

Buildings & Technical Manager Nigel Howlett nigel@becktheatre.org.uk

Pre-Event Dining

Eating and Drinking

The Cafe-Bar menu offers a variety of favourites like 100% British steak burgers, fish and chips and pasta. The perfect start to your theatre trip.

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

And receive special offers, show updates and latest news straight to your inbox.

Pre-Event Dining

Eating and Drinking

The Cafe-Bar menu offers a variety of favourites like 100% British steak burgers, fish and chips and pasta. The perfect start to your theatre trip.

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

And receive special offers, show updates and latest news straight to your inbox.