Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Beck Theatre
Grange Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 2UE

Box Office

For all ticketing and booking related queries please contact Box Office during the opening times listed below. 

020 8561 8371
boxoffice@becktheatre.org.uk

Administration

For general enquiries (not ticketing and booking) please contact Administration (Mon - Fri 10am - 6pm)

020 8561 7506
enquiries@becktheatre.org.uk

Fax: 020 8569 1072

Please note this email address is not monitored 24 hours a day - for ticketing and booking related enquiries please email boxoffice@becktheatre.org.uk


Box Office Opening Times

  Non-performance Days Performance Days
Monday - Saturday 12pm - 6pm 12pm until 15 minutes after the performance start time
Sunday and Bank Holidays Closed 90 minutes before a performance

Christmas Box Office Opening Times

Date Operational Hours
Mon 17 December 12pm - 6pm
Tue 18 December 12pm - 7.15pm
Wed 19 December 12pm - 7.15pm
Thu 20 December 12pm - 6pm
Fri 21 December  12pm - 6pm
Sat 22 December 12pm - 6pm
Sun 23 December  12pm - 5.45pm
Mon 24 December 12pm - 6pm
Tue 25 December CLOSED
Wed 26 December 12pm - 5.45pm
Thu 27 December 12pm - 6pm
Fri 28 December 12pm - 6pm
Sat 29 December 12pm - 6m
Sun 30 December 12pm - 5.45pm
Mon 31 December CLOSED
Tue 1 January CLOSED


AdministrationStaff Contact List

Theatre Director Louise Clifford louise@becktheatre.org.uk
Theatre Manager Steve Sargeant ssargeant@becktheatre.org.uk
Administrator Kaishia Welsh kwelsh@becktheatre.org.uk

Box Office

Box Office Manager Hollie King hollie@becktheatre.org.uk
Assistant Box Office Manager Charlotte Young cyoung@becktheatre.org.uk

Hospitality

Assistant Hospitality Manager Connor Harper charper@becktheatre.org.uk
Assistant Hospitality Manager Vivien Harvey vharvey@becktheatre.org.uk

Marketing

Marketing & Sales Manager Catherine Goss catherine@becktheatre.org.uk
Marketing Assistant Lewis Colclough lewis@becktheatre.org.uk

All creative design, print, signage and display are supplied by Adverset Media Solutions Limited which is part of our group Qdos Entertainment. Therefore we are not looking for any of these services. 

Technical

Buildings & Technical Manager Nigel Howlett nigel@becktheatre.org.uk

Pre-Event Dining

Eating and Drinking

The Cafe-Bar menu offers a variety of favourites like 100% British steak burgers, fish and chips and pasta. The perfect start to your theatre trip.

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

And receive special offers, show updates and latest news straight to your inbox.

Pre-Event Dining

Eating and Drinking

The Cafe-Bar menu offers a variety of favourites like 100% British steak burgers, fish and chips and pasta. The perfect start to your theatre trip.

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

Sign up to our free e-newsletters

And receive special offers, show updates and latest news straight to your inbox.